APAC_registration_form_banner


McAfee and Forrester Endpoint and Mobile Security Webinar

Hear Forrester Research Analyst, Christian Kane, discuss the 7 Benefits of Managing Mobile Devices as Just Another Endpoint. Nathan Jenniges, Director of Product Management, Enterprise Mobile, McAfee will also outline how to get an integrated, unified approach to securing and managing all your endpoints with McAfee Complete Endpoint Suites.

Tuesday 17 September 2013
India 10.30am, Singapore 1.00pm, Sydney 3.00pm

First Name 

 

Last Name 

 

Email Address 

 

Company 

 

Work Phone 

 

Mobile Phone 


Total Employees 

 

Job Role 

 

Job Title 

 

Address  

 

City 

 

State 

 

Postal Code 

 

Country 

 

 

**

Thank you for your registration. We look forward to your attendance.
You will receive a confirmation email shortly.

.

**By Submitting this form you agree to opt in to be contacted by McAfee and its event sponsors.

McAfee respects your desire for privacy. If you are interested in what we do with your registration information, please read our Privacy Policy. Copyright © 2003-2013 McAfee, Inc. All Rights Reserved.